first Friday poetry prompt of 2015

HAPPY NEW YEAR 🙂

It’s January 2nd and thoughts of a “clean slate” for the coming year are still in the forefront of my brain.I’m thinking of all the things I want to do in 2015. I want to learn to roller skate and I want to learn how to juggle. NOT AT THE SAME TIME 😉 I want to write more and and stay in touch more my my friends and family.

What do YOU want in 2015?

Friday poetry prompt:  For today’s poetry prompt write about what YOU want in 2015. A poem about a person you want, something you want to do or learn, maybe you want more sunshine or money in 2015.

Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry Prompts

Leave a Reply

